top of page

Way too long of time gone by for a blog entry...


Wow! Has it been two months since my last blog entry? I suppose so. That is what happens when one gets very busy with different things, I guess.

The album is nearing completion. All songs are recorded and pretty much mastered. I am going to be uploading the songs to my CD Baby page very soon so they can be processed. In late September or early October, I will have the new album completed in both CD and digital format. Be sure to check out my CD Baby Artist page for information on this album as well as my previous releases that I have available for purchase.

Here is the link - https://store.cdbaby.com/Search/IkhhcnJ5IEViYmVzb24gSUlJIg%3d%3d/0

I currently have 9 albums out of my discography available on this site and the new album will make 10. This also marks my 19th solo album release. The older albums are no longer in print.

The artwork is complete for the new release as well. I am excited about it as some of the songs are the heaviest I've ever written. It is a nice addition to my normal orchestral and new age stylings.

Well, that is all for now. God Bless you all and stay tuned :)


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page