top of page

Time Flies....


Hi, everyone. It has been over a month since I last posted. Things have been very busy. The release of Atmospheric Interventions went well and people are really liking the music. It is nice to be able to share.

My first-born daughter visited from out-of-state last weekend and it was really nice to be able to catch up with her. It has been a long time since we spoke and it was great to see her again. I hope that we are able to do that much more often.

I am still working on a couple of personal music projects as discussed before. I am also working on another project for a friend who I worked with a couple of times in the past. He is a great singer and travels the country singing to the tracks I arranged for him.

That's all I have for now. Stay tuned...

Grace,

Harry


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page