top of page

Atmospheric Interventions is finished!


Hello, and welcome to my site, I figured a good way to start out this blogging session on my page would be to announce that Atmospheric Interventions is finished and is at the duplicators now. The official release for both the CDs and the digital downloads is February 28th, 2017... I have the download cards now but the content will not go live until 2/28/17.

As with every release, I am excited about this album because it explores a different kinds of music for me; ambient music. I normally write adult contemporary instrumental ranging from classical/orchestral to keyboard rock but this one took a completely different turn.

I hope that you will want to purchase a copy after hearing some of the samples.

Stay tuned for more :)

Grace,

Harry


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page