top of page

Show Us The Way is almost here...


Hello, everyone :) My apologies for not posting sooner. I have been busy putting the finishing touches on Show Us The Way and it is now at the duplicators to be finished. They will be here in CD form in Mid-November. The digital site will be up around the same time so you will be able to download it as well.

I am really excited but also a bit nervous. This is the first that features me on lead and background vocals. I also wrote the lyrics to the songs. This project has been in the making for over 20 years.

Stay tuned for more updates and God Bless you all.

Grace,

Harry


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page