top of page

More music in progress...

On the heels of Atmospheric Interventions being released, there is yet more music in the wings. Not only am I working on an instrumental Rock Opera, it looks like another Atmospheric Interventions might be happening! It will likely be called, "More Atmospheric Interventions". Since I did not intend on actually writing a multi-volume set of this, I will need to be creative in naming them to keep the flow in the series. I've got a number of songs that are coming together for this right now and who knows, maybe it will be another 4-5 months before it is released. I will keep you posted.

Grace,

Harry


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page